The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

NameIdEmailOrganizationRolesTZ OffsetTime
Tony Lindeaelael@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Programme Manager

Unknown
Keith Noddlektnktn@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Project Manager

Unknown
Guy Rixongtrgtr@ast.cam.ac.uk Cambridge Architect

Unknown
Catherine Qinclq2clq2@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Integration and Release WGL

Unknown
Clive Pagecgpcgp@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Grid Research Software Developer

Unknown
Dave Morrisdavemaven-report@codon.demon.co.uk Cambridge Community Developer

MySpace Developer

filestore Developer

Unknown
Elizabeth Audenecaeca@mssl.ucl.ac.uk MSSL Grid Research Software Developer

Unknown
Jeff Lustedjl99jl99@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Portal Developer

Presentation WGL

Workflow Developer

Unknown
John Taylorjdtjdt@roe.ac.uk ROE Common Execution Architecture Developer

Integration, Release, Testing

Portal Developer

Unknown
Kevin BensonKevinBensonkmb@mssl.ucl.ac.uk MSSL Data WGL

Unknown
Kona Andrewskeakea@ast.cam.ac.uk Cambridge Grid Research WGL

Unknown
Martin Hillmchmch@roe.ac.uk ROE MySpace Developer

PAL/Datacenter Developer

Unknown
Noel Winstanleynwnw@jb.man.ac.uk Jodrell Common Execution Architecture Developer

JES/Workflow Developer

MySpace Developer

Workbench/ACR Developer

Unknown
Paul Harrisonpahpah@jb.man.ac.uk Jodrell Common Execution Architecture Developer

Unknown
Phil Nicolsonpjn3pjn3@star.le.ac.uk Leicester Portal Developer

Workbench Developer

Workflow Developer

Unknown

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.